Free Republic
Browse · Search
Topics · Post Article

To: Republican Red
Here is a list of members for 2001 that I found:

Bob Graham, FL - Chairman John Kerry, MA Max Baucus, MT Carl Levin, MI Republicans Richard Shelby, AL - Vice Chairman Richard Lugar, IN Mike DeWine, OH Jon Kyl, AZ James Inhofe, OK Orrin Hatch, UT Pat Roberts, KS Wayne Allard, CO

135 posted on 11/08/2003 11:12:54 AM PST by Miss Marple
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 128 | View Replies ]

To: Miss Marple
Strange, 107th Committee Members are exactly the same except that Graham was replaced by Rockerfeller as co-chair. Same membership.


Bob Graham, Florida - CHAIRMAN
Carl Levin, Michigan
John D. Rockefeller, West Virginia
Dianne Feinstein, California
Ron Wyden, Oregon
Richard J. Durbin, Illinois
Evan Bayh, Indiana
John Edwards, North Carolina
Barbara Mikulski, Maryland


Richard C. Shelby, Alabama - VICE CHAIRMAN
Jon Kyl, Arizona
James M. Inhofe, Oklahoma
Orrin Hatch, Utah
Pat Roberts, Kansas
Mike DeWine, Ohio
Fred Thompson, Tennessee
Richard Lugar, Indiana
139 posted on 11/08/2003 11:39:14 AM PST by Republican Red (Karmic hugs welcomed!)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 135 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
Topics · Post Article

FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794 is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson