Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

Skip to comments.

MSM Email Address
http://Vanity ^

Posted on 11/16/2004 10:51:42 AM PST by PaulaB

I once saw someone post the emails to all the execs to MSM...we need those posted again to support our Marine.....who has it?


TOPICS:
KEYWORDS: msm

1 posted on 11/16/2004 10:51:42 AM PST by PaulaB
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

A worthy vanity


2 posted on 11/16/2004 10:52:30 AM PST by andyandval (Quattro anos mas!!!!!!!!!)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

Thank you, I was just starting to look for an e-mail myself.


3 posted on 11/16/2004 10:53:27 AM PST by elephant
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: andyandval
I want to get this out to everyone in my address book....

This atrocity has to stop

Time for the 60 million + to strike again...this time for a hero instead of the Pres
4 posted on 11/16/2004 10:54:17 AM PST by PaulaB (60 Million Americans Can't be Wrong)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 2 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

I have them everyone....lets get to work

ABC News, 20/20, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/2020/2020/2020friday...
ABC News, Barbara Walters, 2020@abc.com
ABC News, George Stephanopoulos, thisweek@abc.com


ABC News, Good Morning America, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/GMA/GoodMorningAmeri...
ABC News, John Stossel, 2020@abc.com
ABC News, Nightline, nightline@abcnews.com
ABC News, Primetime Thursday, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/primetime/2020/Prime...
ABC News, Ted Koppel, nightline@abc.com


ABC News, This Week with George Stephanopoulos, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/ThisWeek/ThisWeek/tw...
ABC News, World News Now overnight, http://www.abcnews.go.com/onair/WorldNewsNow/wnn_email_...
ABC News, World News Tonight weekend, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/wnt/WorldNewsSaturda...
ABC News, World News Tonight with Peter Jennings, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/wnt/WorldNewsTonight...


Associated Press (AP), Feedback, feedback@ap.org


Associated Press, Jennifer Loven, jloven@ap.org
Associated Press, Kathleen Carroll (Executive Editor), kcarroll@ap.org
Associated Press, Larry Margasak, lmargasak@ap.org
Associated Press, Michael Silverman (Managing Editor), msilverman@ap.org
Associated Press, Michelle DeArmound, opinion@thewire.ap.org


Associated Press, Nedra Pickler, npickler@ap.org
Associated Press, Ron Fournier, rfournier@ap.org
Associated Press, Sandra Johnson (Washington Bureau Chief), sjohnson@ap.org
Associated Press, Seth Sutel, pr@ap.org
Associated Press, Terry Hunt, thunt@ap.org

CBS News, 48 Hours, 48hours@cbsnews.com
CBS News, 60 Minutes II, 60II@cbsnews.com


CBS News, 60 Minutes, 60m@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Bill Plante, bpc@cbsnews.com
CBS News, CBS Evening News with Dan Rather, evening@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Early Show, earlyshow@cbs.com


CBS News, Erin Moriarty, efm@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Face The Nation, ftn@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Mark Knoller, mkx@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Peter Maer, pma@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Rita Braver, rbc@cbsnews.com


CBS News, Sunday Morning, sundays@cbsnews.com

CBSnews.com, Dick Meyer (Editorial Director), grain@cbsnews

CNN Headline News, CNN Headline News, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?33
CNN Headline News, Judy Fortin comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?21
CNN Headline News, Kathleen Kennedy comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?24


CNN Headline News, Linda Stouffer comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?75
CNN Headline News, Mike Galanos comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?28
CNN Headline News, News Segment Comments, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5c.html?4
CNN Headline News, Renay San Miguel comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?23
CNN Headline News, Report Errors, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form6a.html?3


CNN Headline News, Robin Meade comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?20
CNN Headline News, Rudi Bakhtiar comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?27
CNN Headline News, Sophia Choi comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?25
CNN Headline News, Stephen Frazier comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?26


CNN Headline News, Thomas Roberts comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4b.html?22

CNN, Aaron Brown, aaron.brown@turner.com
CNN, Aaron Brown, comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?3
CNN, America Votes 2004 comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?21


CNN, American Morning, am@cnn.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper 360, 360@cnn.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?5
CNN, Andrea Koppel, andrea.koppel@turner.com
CNN, Bill Hemmer comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?10


CNN, Bill Schneider, bill.schneider@turner.com
CNN, Bruce Morton, bruce.morton@turner.com
CNN, Candy Crowley, candy.crowley@turner.com
CNN, Carlos Watson comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?81


CNN, Carol Costello comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?6
CNN, Carol Lin, carol.lin@turner.com
CNN, Christiane Amanpour comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?1
CNN, Crossfire, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Daryn Kagan comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?11


CNN, Daryn Kagan, daryn.kagan@turner.com
CNN, David Ensor, david.ensor@turner.com
CNN, Daybreak, daybreak@cnn.com
CNN, Fredricka Whitfield comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?17


CNN, Heidi Collins comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?4
CNN, Howard Kurtz, kurtzh@washpost.com
CNN, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?39
CNN, In The Money, inthemoney@cnn.com
CNN, Inside Politics, insidepoliticts@cnn.com


CNN, James Carville, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Jeanne Meserve, jeanne.meserve@turner.com
CNN, Jeff Greenfield comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?8
CNN, Jeff Greenfield, jeff.greenfield@cnn.com
CNN, Jim Walton (President of CNN News Group), jim.walton@turner.com


CNN, Judy Woodruff comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?18
CNN, Judy Woodruff, deirdre.walsh@turner.com
CNN, Kelly Wallace, kelly.wallace@turner.com
CNN, Kyra Phillips comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?16


CNN, Kyra Phillips, kyra.phillips@turner.com
CNN, Larry King comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?73
CNN, Live At CNN, live@cnn.com
CNN, Live From, livefrom@cnn.com
CNN, Live Today, livetoday@cnn.com


CNN, Lou Dobbs comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?7
CNN, Lou Dobbs, lou.dobbs@turner.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs, loudobbs@cnn.com
CNN, Miles O'Brien comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?14


CNN, Miles O'Brien, miles.obrien@turner.com
CNN, Moneyline, moneyline@cnn.com
CNN, news tips, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form11.html?1
CNN, Newsnight, newsnight@cnn.com
CNN, other anchor/reporter comments, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4a.html?1


CNN, Paul Begala, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?19
CNN, Paula Zahn Now, paulazahnnow@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paula.zahn@turner.com


CNN, Paula Zahn, paulazahn@cnn.com
CNN, report errors, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form6a.html?2
CNN, Rick Davis (Executive Vice President - CNN News Standards and Practices), rick.davis@turner.com
CNN, Robert Novak, robert.novak@turner.com
CNN, Soledad O'Brien comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?15


CNN, Tom Hannon (Political Director), tom.hannon@cnn.com
CNN, Tucker Carlson, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, War in Iraq comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?19
CNN, Weekend American Morning, wam@cnn.com


CNN, Wolf Blitzer comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?2
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com


Fox News, After Hours, afterhours@foxnews.com
Fox News, At Large with Geraldo Rivera, atlarge@foxnews.com
Fox News, Brian Wilson, brian.wilson@foxnews.com
Fox News, Brit Hume, brit.hume@foxnews.com


Fox News, Bulls & Bears, bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cashin'In, cash@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cavuto on Business, cavuto@foxnews.com
Fox News, Collins Spencer, collins.spencer@foxnews.com


Fox News, Comments, comments@foxnews.com
Fox News, DaySide with Linda Vester, dayside@foxnews.com
Fox News, Forbes on FOX, forbes@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX & Friends, friends@foxnews.com


Fox News, FOX Magazine, foxmagazine@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Live, feedback@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Sunday, fns@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Watch, newswatch@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Report with Shepard Smith, foxreport@foxnews.com


Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Alan Colmes), Colmes@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Sean Hannity), Hannity@foxnews.com
Fox News, Heartland w/ John Kasich, heartland@foxnews.com


Fox News, James Rosen, james.rosen@foxnews.com
Fox News, Jim Angle, jim.angle@foxnews.com
Fox News, Major Garrett, major.garrett@foxnews.com
Fox News, Molly Henneberg, molly.henneberg@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com


Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, Special Report with Brit Hume, special@foxnews.com
Fox News, Studio B with Shepard Smith, studiob@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Beltway Boys, beltway@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Big Story with John Gibson, myword@foxnews.com


Fox News, The O'Reilly Factor, oreilly@foxnews.com
Fox News, Viewer Services, viewerservices@foxnews.com
Fox News, War Stories, warstories@foxnews.com
Fox News, Wendell Goler, wendell.goler@foxnews.com
Fox News, Your World with Neil Cavuto, cavuto@foxnews.com

MSNBC, Alison Stewart, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Amy Robach, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Bob Kur, robert.kur@nbc.com


MSNBC, Chris Jansing, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Contessa Brewer, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Countdown with Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dan Abrams, abramsreport@msnbc.com


MSNBC, David Schuster, dshuster@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dennis Sullivan (Executive Editor - Campaign Coverage), dennis.sullivan@msnbc.com


MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Hardball with Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Imus in the Morning, Imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Scarborough, joe@msnbc.com


MSNBC, Joe Trippi, jtrippi@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt Live, Lesterholt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt, lester.holt@msnbc.com


MSNBC, MSNBC Investigates, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Randy Meier, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Richard Kaplan (President), feedback@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Ron Reagan, rreagan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Scarborough Country, joe@msnbc.com


NBC News, Dateline, dateline@nbc.com
NBC News, Meet The Press (Tim Russert), mtp@nbc.com


NBC News, Nightly News with Tom Brokaw, nightly@nbc.com
NBC News, Today Show, today@nbc.com




5 posted on 11/16/2004 11:04:58 AM PST by PaulaB (60 Million Americans Can't be Wrong)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB; backhoe; MeekOneGOP; Grampa Dave

BTTT


6 posted on 11/16/2004 11:05:49 AM PST by EdReform (Free Republic - helping to keep our country a free republic. Thank you for your financial support!)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

bttt


7 posted on 11/16/2004 11:08:24 AM PST by diamond6 (Everyone who is for abortion has already been born. Ronald Reagan)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

In case anybody is new at this mass emailing - here's a suggestion.

Before you begin - prepare your message ahead of time [draft what you want to say carefully and then you have only to copy the msg over and over again - instead of trying to remember what you want to say]

Make your msg clear and specific - [with any needed details]

Use good English and grammar

DON'T USE PROFANITY [gets immediately erased w/o reading]

DON'T CALL THEM NAMES [I know it's difficult]

Challenge them to tell the truth - FOR ONCE

And .. MOST IMPORTANT - be willing to put your name on your message - if you're not - then don't waste your time. Anonymous or stupid names on an email get erased w/o reading.

Use the KISS method - Keep It Simple Stupid


8 posted on 11/16/2004 11:26:24 AM PST by CyberAnt (Where are the dem supporters? - try the trash cans in back of the abortion clinics.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 5 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

Click my user profile.


9 posted on 11/16/2004 11:27:20 AM PST by Tempest (Click on my name for a long list of press contacts)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

Thanks!


10 posted on 11/16/2004 11:29:25 AM PST by Dante3
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 5 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

Did anyone create a website to support the Marine yet? Maybe that will come later with a legal defense fund etc.


11 posted on 11/16/2004 11:29:56 AM PST by spycatcher
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

Please find a few of MSNBC sponsors:

GM
Hidden Valley Ranch Dressings
Therma Care
E Loan.com
Nortel
Phizer

Let them know how you feel.


12 posted on 11/16/2004 11:30:37 AM PST by diamond6 (Everyone who is for abortion has already been born. Ronald Reagan)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: CyberAnt

Great outline! How about composing something for us, that we all can use? Some of us are not as articulate as others here, and if we just need to C&P, then tweak a little outselves to personalize it, that will help greatly. Well, it'll help ME! LOL!

Great list of contacts, Paula! Thanks!


13 posted on 11/16/2004 11:31:28 AM PST by Diana in Wisconsin
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 8 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

^


14 posted on 11/16/2004 11:32:06 AM PST by prognostigaator
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 5 | View Replies]

To: spycatcher
Not good at creating web pages....who can get this going so we can start this? We can donate to him and his family funds needed for the best....

Any ideas?
15 posted on 11/16/2004 11:37:09 AM PST by PaulaB (60 Million Americans Can't be Wrong)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 11 | View Replies]

To: EdReform

bump!


16 posted on 11/16/2004 12:19:49 PM PST by MeekOneGOP (There is only one GOOD 'RAT: one that has been voted OUT of POWER !! Straight ticket GOP!)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 6 | View Replies]

To: Diana in Wisconsin

Well .. I would do that except I believe YOU should say how you feel. The easiest way is to just think about what you would say if you were having a personal conversation or a telephone conversation. Just write down what you would say verbally .. it will translate easily to an email or letter.

Or, you can just write down a quick list of thoughts - and then expound on them.

I'm against cookie-cutter messages. After they read 2-3 they dump the rest. The more unlike they are the less chance of them getting the message.


17 posted on 11/16/2004 2:26:10 PM PST by CyberAnt (Where are the dem supporters? - try the trash cans in back of the abortion clinics.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 13 | View Replies]

To: CyberAnt

Good point. I'll work on it myself. Thanks again for the outline, though.


18 posted on 11/16/2004 2:39:41 PM PST by Diana in Wisconsin
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 17 | View Replies]

To: Diana in Wisconsin

You're very welcome.


19 posted on 11/16/2004 2:52:54 PM PST by CyberAnt (Where are the dem supporters? - try the trash cans in back of the abortion clinics.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 18 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

ping for later


20 posted on 11/16/2004 2:55:55 PM PST by rampage8
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: PaulaB

BTTT


21 posted on 11/16/2004 6:26:47 PM PST by ZRicochet
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

Disclaimer: Opinions posted on Free Republic are those of the individual posters and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Free Republic or its management. All materials posted herein are protected by copyright law and the exemption for fair use of copyrighted works.

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson