Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: jveritas; Renfield

It would seem appropriate to me to send your recent translation of the possible WMD that was buried in concrete and a copy of this piece to everyone that any reader here thinks might get this word out. Your comment?

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/1642403/posts

Special@foxnews.com (Brit Hume)
Hannity@foxnews.com
Oreilly@foxnews.com
Studiob@foxnews.com (Shep Smith)
Hardball@msnbc.com
Imus@msnbc.com
Myword@foxnews.com (John Gibson)
Drudge@drudgereport.com
writemalkin@gmail.com
hhewitt@hughhewitt.com
rush@eibnet.com
Beltway@foxnews.com (Barnes & Kondracke)
Friends@foxnews.com
humanevents@humaneventsonline.com (Ann Coulter)
howiecarr@wrko.co
http://www.michaelmedved.com/askmike
http://intelligence.senate.gov/ (Senate Intelligence Committee)


5 posted on 06/05/2006 2:55:55 PM PDT by jazusamo (DIANA IREY for Congress, PA 12th District: Retire murtha.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 2 | View Replies ]


To: jazusamo

Please do my FRiend and thank you very much in helping getting the truth out.


19 posted on 06/05/2006 4:32:33 PM PDT by jveritas (Support The Commander in Chief in Times of War)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 5 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson