Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: jveritas; Chena; Valin; M. Thatcher; DocRock; Calpernia; Madame Dufarge; Txsleuth; Peach; ...
Thanks, been away from the computer for a little while. Pinging the list now!

March 2003 Document: Saddam Orders Iraq Central Bank to Give his Son 1 Billion Dollars (Translation)

Release/Translation of Classified PreWar Docs ping. If you want to be added or removed to the ping list, please Freepmail me.

Please add the keyword prewardocs to any articles pertaining to this subject.

Operation Get The Truth Out

Operation Iraqi Freedom Documents

Documents from the Harmony Database

jveritas’s blog

An Interview With a Citizen Translator and American Hero

19 posted on 09/07/2006 9:07:33 AM PDT by eyespysomething
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 2 | View Replies ]


To: jveritas; eyespysomething

More good work jveritas. This document should be brought to the attention of the media even though they'll probably not report it. Every additional piece of info shows just how corrupt Saddam and his cronies were.


Special@foxnews.com (Brit Hume)
Hannity@foxnews.com
Oreilly@foxnews.com
Studiob@foxnews.com (Shep Smith)
Myword@foxnews.com (John Gibson)
Drudge@drudgereport.com
writemalkin@gmail.com
hhewitt@hughhewitt.com
rush@eibnet.com
Beltway@foxnews.com (Barnes & Kondracke)
Friends@foxnews.com
humanevents@humaneventsonline.com (Ann Coulter)
howiecarr@wrko.co
http://www.michaelmedved.com/askmike


23 posted on 09/07/2006 9:20:39 AM PDT by jazusamo (DIANA IREY for Congress, PA 12th District: Retire murtha.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 19 | View Replies ]

To: eyespysomething; jveritas
Wow, now I feel really bad about the teeny allowance my parents gave me.
24 posted on 09/07/2006 9:34:41 AM PDT by Madame Dufarge
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 19 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson