Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: jveritas

Good find jveritas. If anyone would bring this up on their show I believe it would be Brit Hume on Special Report. Lets let him know about it.

Special@foxnews.com (Brit Hume)
Hannity@foxnews.com
Oreilly@foxnews.com
Studiob@foxnews.com (Shep Smith)
Myword@foxnews.com (John Gibson)
Drudge@drudgereport.com
writemalkin@gmail.com
hhewitt@hughhewitt.com
rush@eibnet.com
Beltway@foxnews.com (Barnes & Kondracke)
Friends@foxnews.com
humanevents@humaneventsonline.com (Ann Coulter)
howiecarr@wrko.co
http://www.michaelmedved.com/askmike


7 posted on 09/09/2006 1:09:02 PM PDT by jazusamo (DIANA IREY for Congress, PA 12th District: Retire murtha.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies ]


To: jazusamo
Thanks Jaz. I am sure the AP will dismiss this as if it absolutely nothing and they will say "so what if one of our employees spied for Saddam regime?!, move on nothing to see here."
8 posted on 09/09/2006 1:17:00 PM PDT by jveritas (Support The Commander in Chief in Times of War)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 7 | View Replies ]

To: jazusamo

I wish there was a way to click on just one of those links and send the same email to all of the addresses..


26 posted on 09/09/2006 2:17:17 PM PDT by cardinal4 (America, despite the usual suspects, stands firmly with Israel..)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 7 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson