Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: cf_river_rat; tgslTakoma; Txsleuth

For anyone reading this thread, here are some phone numbers and email addresses I found on the paper's website. I'm not completely sure what the author's position is with the paper so I'm not certain who his boss is. He seems to have written 3 recent articles on one local topic, along with 2 pieces marked 'opinion'. NOTE--this article was printed under "local/state" NOT opinion!

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 849
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Our front desk is open from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday and 8 a.m. to noon Saturday. It is closed on Sunday and holidays
Main Switchboard: (910) 323-4848 or (800) 682-3476
To report an error in any of our news stories, call 486-3500 or e-mail newsroom representative Marci Huggins at hugginsm@fayobserver.com.
If you have a story idea, news tip or have a general question, call (910) 486-3500, e-mail news@fayobserver.com or fax (910) 486-3545.
Letters to the Editor, eletters@fayobserver.com
Military, military@fayobserver.comOnline

Area code for all numbers: (910)
Online general manager, Jon Bius, 486-3575, biusj@fayobserver.com
Publisher, Charles Broadwell, 486-3501, cbwell@fayobserver.com
Executive editor, Brian Tolley, 486-3503, tolleyb@fayobserver.com
Editorial page editor, Tim White, 486-3504, whitet@fayobserver.com


29 posted on 02/09/2007 7:01:01 AM PST by JoyjoyfromNJ (Psalm 121)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 2 | View Replies ]


To: JoyjoyfromNJ

Thank you very much..


30 posted on 02/09/2007 7:43:03 AM PST by Txsleuth
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 29 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson