Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: STARWISE; All
Whoa, that's some deep stuff. Great find, STARWISE!

Sarah Palin said that she needs OUR help to get the MSM to report on the REAL issues. She’ll fight them, but she said she can’t do it alone. The article above is one of those issues! Please help Sarah take on the MSM by sending a link to this article to the media contacts below:

Rush Limbaugh: ElRushbo@eibnet.com
Glen Beck: me@glennbeck.com
Sean Hannity: Hannity@foxnews.com
Mark Levine: offair@radioinsidescoop.com

Reuters: david.schlesinger@reuters.com
AP: info@AP.org
Scripps-Howard News Service, Jennifer Sergent (Washington Correspondent): sergentj@shns.com

Boston Globe: letter@globe.com
Boston Globe: ombud@globe.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Jack Barry (General Manager): jbarry@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Michael Cooke (Editor in Chief): mcooke@suntimes.com
Christian Science Monitor, Feedback: http://www.csmonitor.com/cgi-bin/contactus.pl
Houston Chronicle, News tips/Editor: citydesk@chron.com
Investor's Business Daily, IBD Editorial Department: ibdnews@investors.com
Kansas City Star, Steve Kraske: skraske@kcstar.com
Media Matters for America, News Tips: mm-tips@mediamatters.org
Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, Richard Foster (Editorial writer columnist): rfoster@journalsentinel.com
New Republic, Editors: online@tnr.com
Wall Street Journal, Greg Hitt: greg.hitt@wsj.com
Washington Post: ombudsman@washpost.com
Washington Times, John McCaslin: jmccaslin@washingtontimes.com

PBS The News Hour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org

CBS Face the Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com
CBS Sunday Morning: sundays@cbsnews.com
CBS 48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com

FOX News Sunday: FNS@foxnews.com
FOX News Watch: Newswatch@foxnews.com
FOX & Friends: Friends@foxnews.com
FOX Your World with Neil Cavuto: cavuto@foxnews.com
FOX News Live w/ Jamie Colby: Jamie@foxnews.com
FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
FOX Special Report with Brit Hume: special@foxnews.com
FOX On the Record with Greta Van Sustern: ontherecord@foxnews.com

CNN Lou Dobbs: loudobbs@cnn.com
CNN Wolf Blitzer: wolf@cnn.com
CNN Anderson Cooper 360: 360@cnn.com

IMPORTANT: Be sure to add your name and town, and when emailing be sure to send “BCC” as a group or just send individually so it will look like it went only to them. If they see that it’s also being sent to others they’ll write it off as a mass email, and won’t read it.

Light your torches, grab your pitchforks, and tell the MSM what America is REALLY thinking about. MAKE it the news. Your email account is your weapon, and this is war. So lock and load, and use your electronic Liberty Teeth! Roar like an Alaskan bear!


”MAKE it the news!!!

10 posted on 10/11/2008 11:21:55 AM PDT by thatdewd (All that is necessary for the triumph of Evil is that good men do nothing.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies ]


To: thatdewd
Two important email addys to put in your list ...

Jim Quinn - quinn@warroom.com
and Quinn's producer and frequent guest of Hannity
Rose Somma Tennet - rose@warroom.com
19 posted on 10/19/2008 4:11:27 PM PDT by tang-soo (Prophecy of the Seventy Weeks - Read Daniel Chapter 9)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 10 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson