Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: bobsunshine; All
Sarah Palin said that she needs OUR help to get the MSM to report on the REAL issues. She’ll fight them, but she said she can’t do it alone. The article above is one of those issues! They need to know WE know about it. Please help Sarah take on the MSM by sending a link to this article to the media contacts below:

Rush Limbaugh: elrushbo@eibnet.com
Glenn Beck: me@glennbeck.com
Sean Hannity: hannity@foxnews.com
Mark Levine: offair@radioinsidescoop.com

The Drudge Report: drudge@drudgereport.com

Reuters: david.schlesinger@reuters.com
AP: info@AP.org
Scripps-Howard News Service, Jennifer Sergent (Washington Correspondent): sergentj@shns.com

Boston Globe: letter@globe.com
Boston Globe: ombud@globe.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Jack Barry (General Manager): jbarry@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Michael Cooke (Editor in Chief): mcooke@suntimes.com
Christian Science Monitor, Feedback: http://www.csmonitor.com/cgi-bin/contactus.pl
Houston Chronicle, News tips/Editor: citydesk@chron.com
Investor's Business Daily, IBD Editorial Department: ibdnews@investors.com
Kansas City Star, Steve Kraske: skraske@kcstar.com
Media Matters for America, News Tips: mm-tips@mediamatters.org
Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, Richard Foster (Editorial writer columnist): rfoster@journalsentinel.com
New Republic, Editors: online@tnr.com
Wall Street Journal, Greg Hitt: greg.hitt@wsj.com
Washington Post: ombudsman@washpost.com
Washington Times, John McCaslin: jmccaslin@washingtontimes.com

PBS The News Hour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org

CBS Face the Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com
CBS Sunday Morning: sundays@cbsnews.com
CBS 48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com

FOX News Sunday: FNS@foxnews.com
FOX News Watch: Newswatch@foxnews.com
FOX & Friends: Friends@foxnews.com
FOX Your World with Neil Cavuto: cavuto@foxnews.com
FOX News Live w/ Jamie Colby: Jamie@foxnews.com
FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
FOX Special Report with Brit Hume: special@foxnews.com
FOX On the Record with Greta Van Sustern: ontherecord@foxnews.com

CNN Lou Dobbs: loudobbs@cnn.com
CNN Wolf Blitzer: wolf@cnn.com
CNN Campbell Brown: campbellbrown@cnn.com (just for fun)
CNN Anderson Cooper 360: 360@cnn.com

IMPORTANT: Be sure to add your name and town, they don’t pay attention to anonymous emails. They also don’t read mass emails, so be sure to send “BCC” if being done as a group, or just send them individually so it will look like it went only to them.

Light your torches, grab your pitchforks, and tell the MSM what America is REALLY thinking about. MAKE it the news. Your email account is your weapon, and this is war. So lock and load, and use your electronic Liberty Teeth! Help Sarahcuda, and FReep the MSM!


MAKE this the news!!!

26 posted on 10/11/2008 3:13:42 PM PDT by thatdewd (All that is necessary for the triumph of Evil is that good men do nothing.)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies ]


To: thatdewd
Here is a copy of the letter signed by McCain and others :


27 posted on 10/11/2008 8:29:53 PM PDT by SeekAndFind
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 26 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson