Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: machogirl

SALON
Chief Executive Officer
Richard Gingras
rgingras@salon.com

Editor in Chief
Joan Walsh
jwalsh@salon.com

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Norman Blashka
nblashka@salon.com

New Project Editor
Kerry Lauerman
klauerman@salon.com

Editorial
Managing Editor
Jeanne Carstensen
jeanne@salon.com

Cover Editor
King Kaufman
kaufman@salon.com

Associate Managing Editor
Ruth Henrich
ruth@salon.com

Writer at Large
Gary Kamiya
kamiya@salon.com

Project & Content Manager
Page Rockwell
prockwell@salon.com


29 posted on 09/18/2009 2:59:27 PM PDT by TET1968 (SI MINOR PLUS EST ERGO NIHIL SUNT OMNIA)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies ]


To: TET1968

I’ll bet (no money, no tengo dinero) that every one of them is not “independent” but a flaming left wing-nut.


32 posted on 09/18/2009 4:25:39 PM PDT by machogirl
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 29 | View Replies ]

To: TET1968; All

SALON
Chief Executive Officer
Richard Gingras
rgingras@salon.com

He must guzzle gin, and smoke grass.


38 posted on 09/18/2009 4:47:42 PM PDT by stephenjohnbanker (Pray for, and support our troops(heroes) !! And vote out the RINO's!!)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 29 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson