Free Republic
Browse · Search
Topics · Post Article

To: Strategerist

[ Real money tends to make people think real long and hard if they are engaging in wishful thinking, however. ]

Voting for Ronaldus Maximus was a long shot and wishful thinking as well..
Voting for Bob “welfare PimP” Dole and George “read my lips” Bush were NOT long shots against Bill Clintoon...
They lost..

If you have no values or principles it is easy to pick who you vote for.. you pick the front runner..
Willard is Obamas Plan “B” anyways.. and Santo is Obamas Plan “C”..

The democrats have pretty much trashed all the infrastructure systems in the US... They are willing to let a republican be elected to take the blame..
AND he will.. America does not even want a conservative as President..

Americas schools from kinder-garden to graduate schools were and are processing stone socialists for decades.. and still are daily.. Its starts and ends THERE.. The filthy word of democracy has been made a Holy word.. Democracy has always been Mob Rule by mobsters.. A siren song repeated over and over again, warping everything political..

Even republicans mouth this filthy concept(democracy) as Holy..
The American Constitution does not have any version of this word in it.. ON PURPOSE..

Democracy is the road to socialism. -Karl Marx

Democracy is indispensable to socialism. The goal of socialism is communism. -V.I. Lenin

The meaning of peace is the absence of opposition to socialism .-Karl Marx

39 posted on 02/19/2012 5:36:23 PM PST by hosepipe (This propaganda has been edited to include some fully orbed hyperbole...)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 25 | View Replies ]

To: hosepipe

This has nothing to do with picking who to vote for. It’s about objectively picking who will win in order to make money.

41 posted on 02/19/2012 6:09:09 PM PST by Strategerist
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 39 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
Topics · Post Article

FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794 is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson