Free Republic
Browse · Search
Religion
Topics · Post Article

To: markomalley

What tim is the Mass scheduled for tomorrow? I’d like to take some time off to watch.


4 posted on 03/18/2013 7:21:57 AM PDT by pgkdan ( "Those who hammer their guns into plows will plow for those who do not." ~Thomas Jefferson)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies ]


To: pgkdan

4:30 P.M. Eastern Time, 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time, or so it is said. That is probably the official “start” though there would no doubt be EWTN and Vaticana Radio/TV coverage starting way before that....it will take forever for VIPs, Cardinals, etc. everyone to get in their place for the start of it.


5 posted on 03/18/2013 7:34:48 AM PDT by AmericanInTokyo (All statist/dictatorial/commie leaders worldwide should be hunted down, beaten, & hung by the masses)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 4 | View Replies ]

To: pgkdan

3:30 AM EDT (9:30 CET) live coverage on EWTN http://www.ewtn.com/multimedia/schedules.asp?weeknum=0&date=03/19/2013&sat=DOME&alerted=1


6 posted on 03/18/2013 7:43:17 AM PDT by markomalley (Nothing emboldens the wicked so greatly as the lack of courage on the part of the good -- Leo XIII)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 4 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
Religion
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson