Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: jmstein7

News Outlet contact info:

ABC NEWS
For general ABC Network queries please contact: (212) 456-7777*

For ABCNEWS.com press inquiries please contact: Lauren Kapp ABCNEWS.com lauren.kapp@abc.com

CNN
Tel: 212-678-9097

Connie Chung
ConnieChungTonight@CNN.com

Inside Politics w/ Judy Woodruff
InsidePolitics@CNN.com

Late Edition w/ Wolf Blitzer
late.edition@cnn.com

Newsnight w/ Aaron Brown
NewsNight@cnn.com

Reliable Sources w/ Howard Kurtz, Bernard Kalb
Reliable@CNN.com

Talk Back Live w/ Arthel Neville
TalkBack@CNN.com

NBC
(212) 307-4796
Fax: 212-664-5705

NBC News

Dateline
Dateline@nbc.com

Meet the Press
MTP@nbc.com

Today Show
today@nbc.com

A more complete list is at http://www.sikh.net/AOA/medialink.htm

4 posted on 10/21/2002 6:48:32 AM PDT by opticoax
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies ]


To: opticoax
bump
5 posted on 10/21/2002 7:10:51 AM PDT by jmstein7
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 4 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson