Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

Skip to comments.

Clinton Makes Entrance By Trash Dumpsters (Arkansas after FReep Report)
November 3, 2002 | Arkansas Hog Wild FReepers

Posted on 11/03/2002 6:07:39 PM PST by sweetliberty

click here to read article


Navigation: use the links below to view more comments.
first previous 1-20 ... 81-100101-120121-140 ... 1,161-1,166 next last
To: TheLion

Viewer Services
Viewerservices@foxnews.com
FOX News Channel Comments
Comments@foxnews.com

FOXNews.com Comments
Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com

Question of the Day
Respond to the FOX News question of the day.
foxfeedback@foxnews.com

At Large with Geraldo Rivera
atlarge@foxnews.com

Beyond the News
Beyondthenews@foxnews.com

Bulls & Bears
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com

Cashin' In
Cash@foxnews.com

Cavuto on Business
Cavuto@foxnews.com

Forbes on FOX
Forbes@foxnews.com

FOX & Friends
Friends@foxnews.com

FOX Magazine
Foxmagazine@foxnews.com

FOX News Live
Comments@foxnews.com

FOX News Live Weekend Edition
Comments@foxnews.com

FOX News Sunday
FNS@foxnews.com
FOX News Watch
Newswatch@foxnews.com
FOX Report with Shepard Smith
Foxreport@foxnews.com

FOX Wire with Rita Cosby Foxwire@foxnews.com

Hannity & Colmes
Sean Hannity
Hannity@foxnews.com

Hannity & Colmes
Alan Colmes
Colmes@foxnews.com

Judith Regan Tonight
Regan@foxnews.com

On the Record with Greta
Ontherecord@foxnews.com

Special Report with Brit Hume
Special@foxnews.com

Studio B with Shepard Smith
Studiob@foxnews.com

The Beltway Boys
Beltway@foxnews.com

The Big Story with John Gibson
Myword@foxnews.com

The O'Reilly Factor
Oreilly@foxnews.com

War Stories
Warstories@foxnews.com

Your World with Neil Cavuto
Cavuto@foxnews.com



drudge@drudgereport.com

101 posted on 11/03/2002 7:53:19 PM PST by kcvl
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 93 | View Replies]

To: Taxman
Reminds me of a story about a Marine DI, that someone once told me. Marching through the dumpster and not around?
102 posted on 11/03/2002 7:54:01 PM PST by dixie sass
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 11 | View Replies]

To: nicmarlo; sweetliberty
Thanks for this alert...have passed it along to appropriate people.

BRAVO BUMP FOR FREEPING THE CREEP!
103 posted on 11/03/2002 7:54:11 PM PST by JulieRNR21
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 7 | View Replies]

To: kcvl
We already knew the Dems were planning on sending lots o' lawyers to the polls, but I think the general consensus was that their mission would be to generate a sense of voter disenfranchisement for lawsuits.

This is even more serious, that they would actually intimidate and have Republican poll workers removed for challenging questionable voters. This is war... for our republic. I sure hope the good guys win this one.

104 posted on 11/03/2002 7:54:20 PM PST by LBGA
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 98 | View Replies]

To: rdb3; Khepera; elwoodp; MAKnight; condolinda; mafree; Trueblackman; FRlurker; Teacher317; ...
First "Black" President (More like 'First "Trailer Trash" President) Alert!
Black conservative ping

If you want on (or off) of my black conservative ping list, please let me know via FREEPmail. (And no, you don't have to be black to be on the list!)

Extra warning: this is a high-volume ping list.

105 posted on 11/03/2002 7:54:26 PM PST by mhking
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 1 | View Replies]

To: Dog Gone
Attorneys can't prevent a poll watcher from challenging a ballot. They might try to intimidate, but so what? They have no legal right to prevent a challenge. NONE.

Hope this is so.....and hope the poll watchers are not intimidated by the lawyers, and hope the Rat lawyers don't get law enforcement to shoo away the poll watchers (who, out of ignorance, might believe the rat lawyers)

106 posted on 11/03/2002 7:54:32 PM PST by nicmarlo
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 94 | View Replies]

To: kayak; Utah Girl
Do either of you have a Ping list?
107 posted on 11/03/2002 7:54:57 PM PST by Bradís Gramma
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 100 | View Replies]

To: kcvl
Thanks for the links...now we need to get to work!
108 posted on 11/03/2002 7:55:22 PM PST by TheLion
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 101 | View Replies]

To: nicmarlo
You are probably right but just in case I still emailed them a tip like they asked us to do. Who knows how far that will go...
109 posted on 11/03/2002 7:55:27 PM PST by kcvl
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 100 | View Replies]

To: kayak
The other was a small, fenced-in service entrance by the garbage dumpsters. Well, guess which one he used. Think....which would be most appropriate. Yep, you guessed it. The snake slithered in through the garbage entrance. And he got a look at our signs. It was a classic moment in FReeperdom.

LOL! Here, here!

110 posted on 11/03/2002 7:55:48 PM PST by Victoria Delsoul
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 25 | View Replies]

To: knighthawk
Ping list please???
111 posted on 11/03/2002 7:56:25 PM PST by Bradís Gramma
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 109 | View Replies]

To: JulieRNR21; sweetliberty
Thanks for the alerts going out.
112 posted on 11/03/2002 7:57:02 PM PST by nicmarlo
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 103 | View Replies]

To: LBGA
Since most people in the FBI are probably already familiar with the Clinton tactics I don't imagine it will take much to get them to understand. But, then again, who knows?
113 posted on 11/03/2002 7:57:29 PM PST by kcvl
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 104 | View Replies]

To: JohnHuang2
No one has pinged the King of Ping?
114 posted on 11/03/2002 7:58:30 PM PST by LBGA
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 111 | View Replies]

To: Republic
They must mean poll WORKERS, a watcher is someone from a group like the NAACP.

When someone comes in and does not have the necessary or correct id and name, address and age cannot be verified, I will not let them vote, period. If a poll watcher contests it, they will have to talk to the election committee. On election day I have no partisanship. I am there to do a job and they had better not interfer with it.

If a person is legal then they may vote, if they aren't go to the election board office and take it up with them. I don't have time for it.

I have worked the same precinct for the last three years, as have several of the other persons there. This precinct at one time was one of the worst and by having workers who are familiar with the people who live within the precinct boundaries it has cut down on the problems tremendously!
115 posted on 11/03/2002 8:01:50 PM PST by dixie sass
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 12 | View Replies]

To: dixie sass
bttt
116 posted on 11/03/2002 8:03:26 PM PST by kcvl
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 115 | View Replies]

To: SwatTeam
Isn't Pryor the Attorney General?
117 posted on 11/03/2002 8:05:52 PM PST by tiki
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 44 | View Replies]

To: PhiKapMom
Thanks PhiKapMom, for the ping.
118 posted on 11/03/2002 8:08:10 PM PST by dixie sass
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 61 | View Replies]

To: tiki
Pryor is basically calling Drudge a liar! lol! His campaign has told Channel 7 in Little Rock, AR, that he has never hired an illegal alien. lol!
119 posted on 11/03/2002 8:08:27 PM PST by kcvl
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 117 | View Replies]

To: tiki
I was informed that he was, so I then advised them NOT to call him. Yikes!
120 posted on 11/03/2002 8:08:43 PM PST by SwatTeam
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 117 | View Replies]


Navigation: use the links below to view more comments.
first previous 1-20 ... 81-100101-120121-140 ... 1,161-1,166 next last

Disclaimer: Opinions posted on Free Republic are those of the individual posters and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Free Republic or its management. All materials posted herein are protected by copyright law and the exemption for fair use of copyrighted works.

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson