Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article

To: DoctorZIn
Oh, I was fearing when this announcement would come. Can't a copy of this be sent to FOX or something? They need to be getting this out on the air.
17 posted on 06/26/2003 7:42:50 AM PDT by nuconvert
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 6 | View Replies ]


To: nuconvert
Comments@foxnews.com;
Foxaroundtheworld@foxnews.com;
Foxreport@foxnews.com;
Hannity@foxnews.com;
Colmes@foxnews.com;
Oreilly@foxnews.com;
Warstories@foxnews.com;
Cavuto@foxnews.com;
19 posted on 06/26/2003 7:49:59 AM PDT by DoctorZIn (IranAzad)
[ Post Reply | Private Reply | To 17 | View Replies ]

Free Republic
Browse · Search
News/Activism
Topics · Post Article


FreeRepublic, LLC, PO BOX 9771, FRESNO, CA 93794
FreeRepublic.com is powered by software copyright 2000-2008 John Robinson