papasmurf
Since Sep 19, 2004

view home page, enter name:


To: ALL

Network/Cable Television Contact List

ABC News
77 W. 66 St., New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777
General e-mail: netaudr@abc.com
Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
20/20: 2020@abc.com
CBS News
524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Fax: 212-975-1893
Email forms for all CBS news programs
CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com
The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com
60 Minutes II: 60minutes@cbsnews.com
48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com
Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com
CNBC
900 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Phone: (201) 735-2622
Fax: (201) 583-5453
Email: info@cnbc.com
CNN
One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
Phone: 404-827-1500
Fax: 404-827-1784
Email forms for all CNN news programs
Fox News Channel
1211 Ave. of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 301-3000
Fax: (212) 301-4229
comments@foxnews.com
List of Email addresses for all Fox News Channel programs
Special Report with Brit Hume: Special@foxnews.com
FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
The O’Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com
Hannity & Colmes: Hannity@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com
On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com
MSNBC/NBC
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: (212) 664-4444
Fax: (212) 664-4426
List of Email addresses for all MSNBC/NBC news programs
Dateline NBC: dateline@nbc.com
Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: joe@msnbc.com
NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams: nightly@nbc.com
NBC News Today: today@nbc.com
PBS
2100 Crystal Drive, Arlington VA 22202
Phone: 703-739-5000
Fax: 703-739-8458
The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org
________________________________________
National Radio Programs
National Public Radio
635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
Phone: 202-513-3232
Fax: 202-513-3329
E-mail: Jeffrey A. Dvorkin, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org
List of Email addresses for all NPR news programs
The Rush Limbaugh Show
1270 Avenue of the Americas, NY 10020
Phone (on air): 800-282-2882
Fax: 212-445-3963
E-mail: ElRushbo@eibnet.com
Sean Hannity Show
Phone (on air): 800-941-7326
Sean Hannity: 212-613-3800
James Grisham, Producer: 212-613-3807
E-mail: Phil Boyce, Program Director phil.boyce@citcomm.com
________________________________________
National Newspapers
The Los Angeles Times
202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
Fax: 213-237-4712
L.A. Times Contact Information by Department
Letters to the Editor: letters@latimes.com
Readers’ Representative: readers.rep@latimes.com
The New York Times
620 8th Ave., New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-556-1234
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300
Fax: 212-556-3690
Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
Write to the news editors: news-tips@nytimes.com
Corrections: senioreditor@nytimes.com
New York Times Contact Information by Department
How to Contact New York Times Reporters and Editors
USA Today
7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108
Phone: 703-854-3400
Fax: 703-854-2078
Letters to the Editor: editor@usatoday.com
Give feedback to USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
200 Liberty St., New York, NY 10281
Phone: 212-416-2000
Fax: 212-416-2658
Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Comment on News Articles: wsjcontact@dowjones.com
The Washington Post
1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
Phone: 202-334-6000
Fax: 202-334-5269
Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com
Contact Washington Post Writers and Editors
________________________________________
Magazines
Newsweek
251 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-445-4000
Fax: 212-445-5068
Letters to the Editor: letters@newsweek.com
Time
Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, 1271 6th Ave., New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-522-1212
Fax: 212-522-0003
Letters to the Editor letters@time.com
U.S. News & World Report
1050 Thomas Jefferson St., Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-955-2000
Fax: 202-955-2049
Letters to the Editor letters@usnews.com
________________________________________
News Services / Wires
Associated Press
450 West 33rd St., New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-621-1500
Fax: 212-621-7523
General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org
Partial Contact Information for the Associated Press by Department and Bureau
Reuters
Three Times Square, New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646-223-4000
Reuters Editorial Feedback
United Press International
1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-898-8000
FAX: 202-898-8048
Comments and Tips: tips@upi.com
________________________________________
FAIR wants to hear about your media activism. Please send copies of your letters to journalists to
FAIR
112 W. 27th St.
New York, NY 10001
fair@fair.org
We can’t always respond, but we look at everything.
back to FAIR’S Media Activist Kit
________________________________________
For additional contacts including local media, please see: www.newslink.org or www.newsdirectory.com
Associated Press (AP), Feedback, feedback@ap.org
Associated Press, Jennifer Loven, jloven@ap.org
Associated Press, Kathleen Carroll (Executive Editor), kcarroll@ap.org
Associated Press, Larry Margasak, lmargasak@ap.org
Associated Press, Michael Silverman (Managing Editor), msilverman@ap.org
Associated Press, Michelle DeArmound, opinion@thewire.ap.org
Associated Press, Nedra Pickler, npickler@ap.org
Associated Press, Ron Fournier, rfournier@ap.org
Associated Press, Sandra Johnson (Washington Bureau Chief), sjohnson@ap.org
Associated Press, Seth Sutel, pr@ap.org
Associated Press, Terry Hunt, thunt@ap.org
Associated Press, Tom Raum, traum@ap.org
MSNBC, Alison Stewart, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Amy Robach, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Bob Kur, robert.kur@nbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Jansing, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Contessa Brewer, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Countdown with Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dan Abrams, abramsreport@msnbc.com
MSNBC, David Gregory (Chief White House Correspondent), David.Gregory@nbc.com
MSNBC, David Schuster, dshuster@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dennis Sullivan (Executive Editor - Campaign Coverage), dennis.sullivan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Hardball with Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Imus in the Morning, Imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Scarborough, joe@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Trippi, jtrippi@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt Live, Lesterholt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt, lester.holt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, MSNBC Investigates, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Randy Meier, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Richard Kaplan (President), feedback@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Ron Reagan, rreagan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Scarborough Country, joe@msnbc.com
MSNBC, The Abrams Report, abramsreport@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Viewer Services, viewerservices@msnbc.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper 360, 360@cnn.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?5
CNN, Andrea Koppel, andrea.koppel@turner.com
CNN, Bill Hemmer comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?10
CNN, Bill Schneider, bill.schneider@turner.com
CNN, Bruce Morton, bruce.morton@turner.com
CNN, Candy Crowley, candy.crowley@turner.com
CNN, Carlos Watson comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?81
CNN, Carol Costello comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?6
CNN, Carol Lin, carol.lin@turner.com
CNN, Christiane Amanpour comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?1
CNN, Crossfire, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Daryn Kagan comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?11
CNN, Daryn Kagan, daryn.kagan@turner.com
CNN, David Ensor, david.ensor@turner.com
CNN, Daybreak, daybreak@cnn.com
CNN, Fredricka Whitfield comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?17
CNN, Heidi Collins comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?4
CNN, Howard Kurtz, kurtzh@washpost.com
CNN, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?39
CNN, In The Money, inthemoney@cnn.com
CNN, Inside Politics, insidepoliticts@cnn.com
CNN, James Carville, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Jeanne Meserve, jeanne.meserve@turner.com
CNN, Jeff Greenfield comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?8
CNN, Jeff Greenfield, jeff.greenfield@cnn.com
CNN, Jim Walton (President of CNN News Group), jim.walton@turner.com
CNN, Judy Woodruff comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?18
CNN, Judy Woodruff, deirdre.walsh@turner.com
CNN, Kelly Wallace, kelly.wallace@turner.com
CNN, Kyra Phillips comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?16
CNN, Kyra Phillips, kyra.phillips@turner.com
CNN, Larry King comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?73
CNN, Live At CNN, live@cnn.com
CNN, Live From, livefrom@cnn.com
CNN, Live Today, livetoday@cnn.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?7
CNN, Lou Dobbs, lou.dobbs@turner.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs, loudobbs@cnn.com
CNN, Miles O’Brien comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?14
CNN, Miles O’Brien, miles.obrien@turner.com
CNN, Moneyline, moneyline@cnn.com
CNN, news tips, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form11.html?1
CNN, Newsnight, newsnight@cnn.com
CNN, other anchor/reporter comments, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4a.html?1
CNN, Paul Begala, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?19
CNN, Paula Zahn Now, paulazahnnow@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paula.zahn@turner.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paulazahn@cnn.com
CNN, report errors, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form6a.html?2
CNN, Rick Davis (Executive Vice President - CNN News Standards and Practices), rick.davis@turner.com
CNN, Robert Novak, robert.novak@turner.com
CNN, Soledad O’Brien comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?15
CNN, Tom Hannon (Political Director), tom.hannon@cnn.com
CNN, Tucker Carlson, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, War in Iraq comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?19
CNN, Weekend American Morning, wam@cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer comment, http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form4.html?2
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com
Fox News, Brit Hume, brit.hume@foxnews.com
Fox News, Bulls & Bears, bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cashin’In, cash@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cavuto on Business, cavuto@foxnews.com
Fox News, Collins Spencer, collins.spencer@foxnews.com
Fox News, Comments, comments@foxnews.com
Fox News, DaySide with Linda Vester, dayside@foxnews.com
Fox News, Forbes on FOX, forbes@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX & Friends, friends@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Magazine, foxmagazine@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Live, feedback@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Sunday, fns@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Watch, newswatch@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Report with Shepard Smith, foxreport@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Alan Colmes), Colmes@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Sean HannMSNBC, Alison Stewart, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Amy Robach, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Bob Kur, robert.kur@nbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Jansing, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Contessa Brewer, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Countdown with Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dan Abrams, abramsreport@msnbc.com
MSNBC, David Gregory (Chief White House Correspondent), David.Gregory@nbc.com
MSNBC, David Schuster, dshuster@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dennis Sullivan (Executive Editor - Campaign Coverage), dennis.sullivan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Hardball with Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Imus in the Morning, Imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Scarborough, joe@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Trippi, jtrippi@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt Live, Lesterholt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt, lester.holt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, MSNBC Investigates, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Randy Meier, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Richard Kaplan (President), feedback@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Ron Reagan, rreagan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Scarborough Country, joe@msnbc.com
MSNBC, The Abrams Report, abramsreport@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Viewer Services, viewerservices@msnbc.com ity), Hannity@foxnews.com
Fox News, Heartland w/ John Kasich, heartland@foxnews.com
Fox News, James Rosen, james.rosen@foxnews.com
Fox News, Jim Angle, jim.angle@foxnews.com
Fox News, Major Garrett, major.garrett@foxnews.com
Fox News, Molly Henneberg, molly.henneberg@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, Special Report with Brit Hume, special@foxnews.com
Fox News, Studio B with Shepard Smith, studiob@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Beltway Boys, beltway@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Big Story with John Gibson, myword@foxnews.com
Fox News, The O’Reilly Factor, oreilly@foxnews.com
Fox News, Viewer Services, viewerservices@foxnews.com
Fox News, War Stories, warstories@foxnews.com
Fox News, Wendell Goler, wendell.goler@foxnews.com
Fox News, Your World with Neil Cavuto, cavuto@foxnews.com
Reuters America, Arshad Mohammed, arshad.mohammed@reuters.com
Reuters America, David Wiellser, editor@reuters.com
Reuters America, Lawrence McQuillan, editor@reuters.com
Reuters America, Patricia Wilson, patricia.wilson@reuters.com
Reuters America, Randall Mikkelsen, randall.mikkelsen@reuters.com
Reuters America, Steve Holland, steve.holland@reuters.com
Reuters News Service, Editorial Contact Form, http://aboutreuters.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/aboutreuters.c...
Reuters, Feedback - Contact a Reuters Editor, http://www.reuters.com/-helpSection.jhtml?p=contactUs
Reuters, John Whitesides (Political Correspondent), john.whitesides@reuteTime, Howard Chua-Eoan (News Director), letters@time.com
Time, Hugh Sidey (Contributor), hugh_sidey@time.com
Time, James Kelly (Managing Editor), letters@time.com
Time, Jay Carney (Deputy Washington Bureau Chief), letters@time.com
Time, Joe Klein (Senior Writer), letters@time.com
Time, John Dickerson (White House Correspondent), letters@time.com
Time, Karen Tumulty (Political Correspondent), letters@time.com
Time, Letters, letters@time.com
Time, Margaret Carlson (Senior Writer), letters@time.com
Time, Matthew Cooper (White House Correspondent), letters@time.com
Time, Michael Duffy (Assistant Managing Editor - Washington Bureau Chief), letters@time.com
Time, Michael Weisskopf (Senior Correspondent - National Politics), letters@time.com
Time, Norman Pearlstein (Editor-in-Chief), letters@time.com rs.com
Reuters, Robert Doherty (Washington Bureau Chief), rob.doherty@reuters.com
U.S. News and World Report, Brian Duffy (Executive Editor), bduffy@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, David Gergen (Editor-at-Large), letters@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Gloria Borger (National News Assistant Managing Editor - On Politics Columnist), gborger@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Gordon Witkin (Chief of Correspondents), letters@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, http://www.usnews.com/usnews/usinfo/infomain.htm USA Today, Alan Levin — Aviation and Transportation Reporter, alevin@usatoday.com
USA Today, Andrea Stone — Congressional Correspondent, astone@usatoday.com
USA Today, Barbara Slavin — Senior Diplomatic Reporter, bslavin@usatoday.com
USA Today, Bill Nichols — State Department Reporter, bnichols@usatoday.com
USA Today, Bill Welch — Congressional Reporter, bwelch@usatoday.com
USA Today, Brian Gallagher — Editorial Page Editor, editor@usatoday.com
USA Today, Craig Moon — President and Publisher, editor@usatoday.com
USA Today, Dave Moniz — Military Reporter, dmoniz@usatoday.com
USA Today, George Hager — Assignment Editor - National Security and Economics, ghager@usatoday.com
USA Today, Gwen Flanders — Washington Editor - White House and Politics, gflanders@usatoday.com
USA Today, Jill Lawrence — Political Reporter, jlawrence@usatoday.com
USA Today, Jim Drinkard — Political Reporter, jdrinkard@usatoday.com
USA Today, Joan Biskupic — Supreme Court Reporter, jbiskupic@usatoday.com
USA Today, John Hillkirk — Executive Editor, editor@usatoday.com
USA Today, Judy Keen — Political Reporter, jkeen@usatoday.com
USA Today, Karen Jurgensen (Editor-in-Chief), kjurgensen@usatoday.com
USA Today, Kathy Kiely — Congressional Reporter, kkiely@usatoday.com
USA Today, Ken Paulsen — Editor, editor@usatoday.com
USA Today, Kevin Johnson — Justice and FBI Reporter, kjohnson@usatoday.com
USA Today, Kirk Spitzer — Dot-com Political Editor, kspitzer@usatoday.com
USA Today, Letters to the Editor, editor@usatoday.com
USA Today, Mimi Hall — White House Reporter, mhall@usatoday.com
USA Today, Monte Lorell — Sports Editor, editor@usatoday.com
USA Today, Richard Benedetto — White House and Political Reporter, rbenedetto@usatoday.com
USA Today, Richard Wolf — Assignment Editor - Congress, rwolf@usatoday.com
USA Today, Susan Page — Managing Editor, spage@usatoday.com
USA Today, Tom Squitieri — Congressional Reporter, tsquitieri@usatoday.com
USA Today, Toni Locy — Justice Reporter, tlocy@usatoday.com
USA Today, Unsolicited Opinion Pieces, theforum@usatoday.com
USA Today, Walter Shapiro (Columnist - Politics), wshapiro@usatoday.com
U.S. News and World Report, Jodie Allen (Managing Editor), jallen@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Kenneth Walsh (Chief White House Correspondent), kwalsh@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Kenneth Walsh, kwalsh@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Morton Zuckerman (Chairman and Editor-in-Chief), mzuckerman@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Roger Simon (Politics Editor), letters@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Victoria Pope (Managing Editor), vpope@usnews.com
U.S. News and World Report, Washington Whispers (Paul Bedard), whispers@usnews.com
Wall Street Journal, Greg Hitt, greg.hitt@wsj.com
Wall Street Journal, Jeanne Cummings, jeanne.cummings@awsj.com
CBS News, 48 Hours, 48hours@cbsnews.com
CBS News, 60 Minutes II, 60II@cbsnews.com
CBS News, 60 Minutes, 60m@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Bill Plante, bpc@cbsnews.com
CBS News, CBS Evening News with Dan Rather, evening@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Early Show, earlyshow@cbs.com
CBS News, Erin Moriarty, efm@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Face The Nation, ftn@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Mark Knoller, mkx@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Peter Maer, pma@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Rita Braver, rbc@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Sunday Morning, sundays@cbsnews.com
CBSnews.com, Dick Meyer (Editorial Director), grain@cbsnews.com
Washington Post, Full List of Writers, http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/interact/longterm/...
Washington Post, George Will, georgewill@washpost.com
Washington Post, E.J. Dionne, postchat@aol.com
Washington Post, Jim Hoagland, jimhoagland@washpost.com
Washington Post, Michael Getler (Ombudsman), ombudsman@washpost.com
Washington Post, Letters, letters@washpost.com
Washington Times, Editorial Page Editor, letters@washingtontimes.com
Washington Times, Greg Pierce, gpierce@washingtontimes.com
Washington Times, John McCaslin, jmccaslin@washingtontimes.com